The Trading Post - Events - Tickets

Protect Yourself!
Do ALL financial exchanges in person

Report Fraud


Trading Post Tips
Registering

Current Events

Add your event. ($20)
Events Calendar Help


Please check out our professional members in the
Business Directory

We welcome the following new professional listings:

Add your business, service or organization.

Promote Your Services
Kool 101.3K-Rock 95.3
Check the InfoMall calendar for local events and activities.
For Sale - Edmonton Oilers vs Carolina Huricanes  $ face value $200 for $140
Oilers vs Huricanes
Monday Sept 25 2017 7:00 PM
Lower Bowl Sec 113 Row 10 Seats 5&6

Peter 780 812-6258 text best
Peter Davey Sr
780-812-6258
Bonnyville
Posted: Friday, September 22
For Sale - 5 seats to Oilers vs Hurricanes on September 25  $ 300 for all. Paid $1000
Section 122 Row 7 ( 3 seats on aisle) and directly behind them in Row 8 ( 2 seats on the aisle)
Will consider splitting seats per row.
Ted
780-812-8346
Bonnyville
Posted: Friday, September 22
For Sale - Edmonton Oiler Tickets  $ 175-$250
2 tickets for many Edmonton Oilers home games
Awesome seats- sec 107 row 17 Oilers attack twice
Prices vary by game
Will sell below face value of $250.00 per seat per game
Oct 14 vs Ottawa $200 per seat
Oct 26 vs Dallas $175 per seat
Oct 28 vs Washington $250 per seat
Nov 1 vs Pittsburgh is also available
many other games available- contact for more information
Paul
780-812-8652
Bonnyville
Posted: Friday, September 22 (R)
For Sale - Edmonton Oilers Front row club access seats  $ varies
Front row club access seats, two tickets, just 3 seats away from the visitors bench. Unreal seats!
section 104, row 1, Oilers attack twice side.
Sep-25 7PM Carolina preseason, Face Value $318, asking $190/pair
Oct-14 8PM Ottawa Face Value $690, asking $670/pair.
Oct-17 7PM Carolina Face Value $500, asking $460/pair
Oct-26 7PM Dallas Face Value $644, asking $520/pair
Oct-28 8PM Washington Face Value $786, asking $760/pair
Nov 03 7PM New Jersey Face value $690.00, asking $670/pair
Nov 05 2PM Detroit Face value $596.00, asking $590/pair
Nov 14 7PM Las Vegas Face value $738.00, asking $700/pair
Nov 16 7PM St. Louis Face value $644.00, asking $625/pair
Nov 28 7PM Arizona Face value $500.00, asking 475/pair
have most other games available at face value or less as well.

Either cash at my place or email money transfer for payment.
Tickets will be emailed on the spot. No holds.
780-573-0808
Cold Lake North
Posted: Thursday, September 21 (R)
For Sale SOLD! - Edmonton Oilers vs Vancouver Canucks  $ face value $200 for $140 /pair
Oiler vs Canucks
Friday Sept 22 2017 7:00 PM
Lower Bowl Sec 113 Row 10 Seats 5&6

Peter 780 812-6258 text best
Peter Davey Sr
780-812-6258
Bonnyville
Posted: Wednesday, September 20
For Sale - Edmonton Oilers Upper Bowl, Section 204, Row 6
Asking price is for the pair, section 204, row 6, Oilers attack twice side.
Oct-9 7PM Winnipeg Face Value $270, asking $225/pair
Nov-16 7PM St. Louis Face Value $292, asking $250/pair
Nov-28 7PM Arizona Face Value $226, asking $160/pair
Dec 06 7:30 Philadelphia, Face Value $334.00, asking $280/pair
Dec 14 7PM Nashville, Face Value $292.00, asking $260/pair
Dec 18 7PM San Jose, Face Value $270.00, asking $250/pair
Dec 21 7PM St. Louis, Face Value $292.00, asking $260/pair
have most other games available at face value or less as well.
Either cash at my place or email money transfer for payment.
Tickets will be emailed on the spot. No holds.
780-573-0808
Cold Lake North
Posted: Tuesday, September 19 (R)
For Sale - 2 Oiler Tickets SEPT 25 VS Carolina  $ 52.99 each (Actual Ticket Price)
Sec 218-Row 6-Seats 19 & 20. Tickets can be emailed through NHL ticket exchange.
Joseph Demers
780-826-8778
Bonnyville
Posted: Monday, September 18
For Sale - 2 Oiler Club Seats SEPT 25 VS Carolina  $ 110 each (Actual Ticket Price)
SEC 105, Row 4 seat 15 & 16. Oiler Attacking Zone. Tickets can be emailed via NHL Ticket Exchange.
Joseph Demers
780-826-8778
Bonnyville
Posted: Monday, September 18
For Sale SOLD! - 2 Oiler Tickets SEPT 23 VS Winnipeg Jets  $ 52.99 each (Actual Ticket Price)
Section 218-Row 6 seats 19 & 20. Tickets can be emailed through NHL Ticket Exchange.
Joseph Demers
780-826-8778
Bonnyville
Posted: Monday, September 18
For Sale - Oiler preseason Game VS Canucks  $ 110 each (Actual Ticket Price)
2 Club seats, Row 4 Oiler attacking end. Tickets can be emailed via NHL ticket exchange.
Joseph Demers
780-826-8778
Bonnyville
Posted: Monday, September 18
For Sale - Oiler preseason tickets Sept 22  $ 52.99 each (Actual Ticket Price)
Sec 218-Row 6-Seats 19 & 20. VS Vancouver Canucks. Tickets can be emailed through Oiler Ticket exchange.
Joseph Demers
780-826-8778
Bonnyville
Posted: Monday, September 18
For Sale - Edmonton Oilers vs Pittsburgh Penguins lower bowl Tickets  $ 500
Selling 2 hockey tickets for the Edmonton Oilers game November 1st against Pittsburgh Penguins
Awesome seats...selling for less than what I paid
Sec 127 Row 17 seats 13 & 14
Please email me if interested
Asking $500 For both tickets or make me an offer
I paid $600
Kerri
Cold lake
Posted: Monday, September 18
For Sale - Oil vs Jets Oct 9 2 Gold Club Seats  $ 550
Sec 118, Row 23, seats 15 &16. Each ticket $309.00 face price. Asking 550 for both. Please call or text Denis at (780) 812-5284. Thx
Mandy
Bonnyville
Posted: Monday, September 18
For Sale - Oilers Tickets - Lower Bowl  $ 275-$425/ Pair
I am a season seat holder selling some of the games for the upcoming season that I cannot attend. All games are listed below face value, which is listed below for each game.

Section 130, Row 12, Seats 8 & 9 (Click picture to see seating chart)

Tickets will be transferred to you from my Oilers Account.

Prices are for the pair of seats

Saturday October 14 2017- Ottawa Senators @ 8:00PM $400 (Face Value $402)
Tuesday October 17 2017- Carolina Hurricanes @ 7:00PM $275 (Face Value $296)
Tuesday November 28 2017- Arizona Coyotes @ 7:00PM $275 (Face Value $296)
Tuesday January 2 2018 – Los Angeles Kings @ 7:00PM $325 (Face Value $348)
Saturday January 20 2018 – Vancouver Canucks @ 8:00PM $400 (Face Value $428)
Tuesday January 23 2018 – Buffalo Sabres @ 7:30PM $325 (Face Value $348)
Monday February 5 2018- Tampa Bay Lightning @ 7:00PM $325 (Face Value $348)
Monday February 12 2018- Florida Panthers @ 7:00PM $275 (Face Value $296)
Tuesday February 20 2018- Boston Bruins @ 7:00PM $425 (Face Value $428)
Thursday March 1 2018 – Nashville Predators @ 7:00PM $350 (Face Value $374)
Saturday March 3 2018 – New York Rangers @ 8:30PM $425 (Face Value $428)
Wednesday March 14 2018 – San Jose Sharks @ 7:30PM $325 (Face Value $348)
Tuesday March 27 2018 – Columbus Blue Jackets @ 7:00PM $325 (Face Value $348)
Lance
780-645-9640
St. Paul
Posted: Monday, September 18
For Sale - Oilers multi game packages  $ 360
I have the following Edmonton Oilers multi games packs for sale. The seats are located in section 232 row 6, seats 14 and 15. Packs 1 - 8 are $360/ticket, pack 9 is $490/ticket and pack 10 is $460. These are the same prices and games as the Oilers sold their power packs for which are long since sold out. These seats are in the lowest row of the price bracket and very good value. 41 games is just too many for me to attend.

Pack 1
Mon Sept 25 vs Flames Pre Season
Wed Oct 4 vs Flames
Mon Feb 5 vs Lightning
Thu Mar 8 vs Islanders

Pack 2
Sat Oct 28 vs Capitals
Thu Nov 16 vs Blues
Tue Jan 2 vs Kings
Sat Apr 7 vs Canucks

Pack 3
Fri Sept 22 vs. Canucks Pre Season
Wed Nov 1 vs Penguins
Sun Dec 31 vs Jets
Tue Mar 27 vs Blue Jackets

Pack 4
Sat Sept 23 vs Jets Pre Season
Thu Nov 30 vs Maple Leafs
Thu Dec 14 vs Predators
Sat Mar 24 vs Kings

Pack 5
Mon Sept 18 vs Flames Pre Serason
Sat Dec 23 vs Canadiens
Thu Jan 4 vs Ducks
Sat Mar 10 vs Wild

Pack 6
Sat Oct 14 vs Senators
Fri Dec 29 vs Blackhawks
Tue Feb 20 vs Bruins
Thu Mar 1 vs Predators

Pack 7
Fri Nov 3 vs Devils
Wed Dec 6 vs Flyers
Thu Jan 25 vs Flames
Thu Feb 22 vs Avalanche

Pack 8
Tue Nov 14 vs Golden Knights
Thu Dec 21 vs Blues
Sat Jan 20 vs Canucks
Sat Mar 3 vs Rangers

Pack 9
Tue Oct 17 vs Hurricanes
Mon Dec 18 vs Sharks
Tue Jan 23 vs Sabres
Mon Feb 12 vs Panthers
Mon Mar 5 vs Coyotes
Sun Mar 25 vs Ducks
Thu Apr 5 vs Golden Knights

Pack 10
Mon Oct 9 vs Jets
Thu Oct 26 vs Stars
Sun Nov 5 vs Red Wings
Tue Nov 28 vs Coyotes
Thu Feb 1 vs Avalanche
Wed Mar 14 vs Sharks
matt
Cold Lake
Will travel to Other Alberta
Posted: Sunday, September 17
For Sale - CFR tickets  $ 720 (Face Price)
6 pack CFR tickets for sale in Edmonton
Nov 8-12
Section 119
Row9
Seats 17 & 18
Denise Demuth
306-839-2248
Pierceland
Posted: Sunday, September 17 (R)
For Sale - TWO edmonton eskimo football ticketS for 2017 season FOR SALE  $ 80.00 EA Face value will sell for 70.00
I have TWO ticketS for the 2017 season excellent viewing area

row 18 section T 55 yard line.
dietmar kindermann
780-645-3031
st.paul
Posted: Sunday, September 17 (R)